Bom 7,3
com base em 291 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 291 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 6,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

marife, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

DONALD, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Jose, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Nice
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

gerald, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Janalle, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

jojo, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

javier, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Emilie, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Marie, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Joan, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: