Muito Bom 7,4
com base em 228 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 228 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Jason, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Avaliado 09 abril 2016

Aileene, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Avaliado 02 abril 2016

jocelyn, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Avaliado 29 março 2016

David, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Kristian, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

DANNO, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015

Colin, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

Elmer, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Jannie, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Avaliado 06 julho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: