Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 392 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 392 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

maria R., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Avaliado 10 junho 2016

LETICIA N., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Maria L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

javid G., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Mark D., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

maria R., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Tephanie T., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016

Robert D., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016

Jeremy S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Douglas C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: