Excelente 8,2
com base em 102 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 102 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Maria, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

Blesilda, Filipinas
Grupo
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Darrin, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Divina, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Tonny, Suécia
Família com criança
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice placering.
God stay
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Paula, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Avaliado 23 março 2016

Teri, Filipinas
Grupo
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach
Avaliado 10 março 2016

Teo, Filipinas
Casal
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Avaliado 07 março 2016

GRACE, Filipinas
Grupo
Chalé (2 Adultos )
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
Avaliado 01 março 2016

Josephine, Filipinas
Grupo
Casa de campo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: