Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 519 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 519 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Sahil, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior com vista sobre o Jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Very convenient and neat & clean
Good friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very convenient location
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

cary, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Our favorite place in Davao
We love to stay at Domicilio Lorenzo when we are in Davao. It's getting harder now with two children, as most of their rooms have only one bed, but we will continue to put D.L. in our top list of places to stay in Davao. Our son loves the pool and the staff, who have always been so friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 13 junho 2016

Mylin, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

gerhard, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Superior com vista sobre o Jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

lee, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Executive Queen Room with Pool View
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

Ed, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Twin Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Twin Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Maria, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Feels like home
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

Michael, Alemanha
Casal
Duplo Deluxe junto à piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

lee, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Deluxe junto à piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Nice clean friendly with a pool
When I visit Davao this is the place I try to book 1st.always the same as last time.no faults really. Arhhh except 1. This time the Internet was playing up. But no fault there own
Avaliado 12 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: