Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 74 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,0
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9
Ordenar por

Nelson, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel
Location, room comfort and cleanliness
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2015

Ans, Bélgica
Grupos
Individual A Contiguo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Good value hotel
location, price, convenience
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

Geraldine, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Ecoland Suites
location, room rates and safety
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

Jessie, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
not so so so good
location, staff service and value of money
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Avaliado 19 junho 2015

Femia, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Regular
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
The best
nice, clean and comfortable
nice, clean and comfortable
Avaliado 01 maio 2015

Franz, Canadá
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
small room, across from SM Mall
cheap, clean, near large mall
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Avaliado 20 abril 2015

Femia, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

Femia, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Nice
Nice cleand and comfortable
nice
Avaliado 23 março 2015

Juraya, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.
Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

Katherine, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
budget hotel
location, budget hotel, cleanliness
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: