Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 88 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 88 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Philip, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Standard Quádruplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.
Location, environment and nature.
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Philip, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.
The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Avaliado 13 outubro 2015

Kevin, Filipinas
Grupos
Standard Quádruplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!
PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

Mario, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Villa em Montanha 11 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
A wonderful time.
location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Avaliado 30 abril 2015

Sarah, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Standard Quádruplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill
Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Avaliado 16 março 2015

Janelle, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.
Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Avaliado 06 março 2015

Rhian, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe para 4 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!
Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2015

MARIA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
7
room, nature location, friendly
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2015

Ian, Reino Unido
Casal
Standard Quádruplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Disappointing
Staff , Location Peaceful
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

Amelia, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Nature at it's best.
Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Avaliado 01 julho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: