Bom 7,5
com base em 268 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 268 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Anjay, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

Yau, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2013

CATHERINE, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013

Yau, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Avaliado 15 setembro 2013

gregory, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2013

Anthonette, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2013

VINCENT, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

CHEN, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2013

Belgado-Jardin, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Mariano, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Avaliado 13 julho 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: