Bom 7,5
com base em 268 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 268 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Rencel, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Avaliado 15 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rencel, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Avaliado 06 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohammad, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Charlemagne, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

LETICIA, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rencel, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rencel, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Cris, Japão
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Avaliado 23 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rencel, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Avaliado 18 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Vicky, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: