Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 408 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Anjeline, Filipinas
Casal
Cabana Redonda Hillside 1
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Avaliado 23 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Melanie, Filipinas
Casal
Cabana Redonda Hillside 1
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Avaliado 17 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Pinky, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Avaliado 16 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kristine, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Marley, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Chalé
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Avaliado 20 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Matthias, Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Avaliado 02 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dachel, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Avaliado 21 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Reino Unido
Casal
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Avaliado 20 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Julie, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Avaliado 12 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CLINT, Filipinas
Família com criança
Chalé
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Avaliado 10 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: