Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 335 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

belen, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

Jure, Eslovênia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Andy, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Jeanette, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Timothy, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Avaliado 27 abril 2014

Phillip, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Avaliado 21 abril 2014

ANDREW, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

MELANIE, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Alex, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Avaliado 29 março 2014

allen, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Avaliado 27 março 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: