Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 335 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Juraya, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

Flordeliza, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Joysville, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Avaliado 18 junho 2015

Marybelle, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Value for money
location, price
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

Emo, Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

alexander, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2015
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Avaliado 25 maio 2015

John, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

John, Reino Unido
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

MARIVIC, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
Avaliado 10 maio 2015

Graham, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Second time.
Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: