Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 32 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 32 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Mark, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
1 Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas (Masculino)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Avaliado 05 junho 2013

JINYUAN, China
Viajantes Individuais
1 Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas (Masculino)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
Avaliado 25 maio 2013

Jeffrey, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
Avaliado 15 março 2013

Sayed, Dinamarca
Viajantes Individuais
1 Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas (Masculino)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Avaliado 09 março 2013

Khairul, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
1 Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas (Masculino)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2013

RACHEL, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
1 Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas (Feminino)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2013

ANDY, Malásia
Grupo
1 Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas (Masculino)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2012

nanette, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2012

MAYLANIE, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2012

Michelle, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
1 Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas (Masculino)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: