Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 98 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 98 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Rhoda, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Matrimonial
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Martin, República Checa
Casal
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Alberto, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Matrimonial
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Aillen, Filipinas
Família com criança
Casa de Praia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Avaliado 17 abril 2015

STACY, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Matrimonial
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

Andrew, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
Avaliado 09 abril 2015

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Matrimonial
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Avaliado 01 março 2015

jim, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Matrimonial
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

David, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Matrimonial
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Roderick, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Relaxing stay
Ambiance, big room and breakfast
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: