Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 126 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3

Alastair P., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Philip H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Elmer I., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Avaliado 05 maio 2016

Triccie D., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

Diosdado B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
recommended
satisfied
Avaliado 13 abril 2016

Terry B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

Dianne P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Avaliado 22 março 2016

Jannie S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

Bruce H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2016

Christine I., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: