Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 130 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Ricardo, Pápua Nova Guiné
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Kristine, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

mun, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

Alastair, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Philip, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Elmer, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Avaliado 05 maio 2016

Triccie, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

Diosdado, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
recommended
satisfied
Avaliado 13 abril 2016

Terry, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

Dianne, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Avaliado 22 março 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: