Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 128 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 128 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Karen, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Joshua, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Individual Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

Jonathan, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Ana, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Vicente Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Ana, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Michael, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Mhardiya, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Vicente Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Ma., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Individual Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Chedilyn, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

pagasa, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Avaliado 16 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: