Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 30 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 30 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

cary, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Individual - unidade para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Darrell, Canadá
Casal
Individual - unidade para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

cary, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Individual - unidade para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

cary, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Individual - unidade para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lau, Singapura
Casal
Individual Superior (para 2 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Avaliado 05 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

suhas, Austrália
Casal
Individual - unidade para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Avaliado 16 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

CHULWOO, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nestor, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Curtis, Canadá
Casal
Unidade Dupla
Hospedou-se 11 noites em outubro de 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Jo, Bélgica
Casal
Individual - unidade para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 10 noites em outubro de 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Avaliado 19 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: