Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 77 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 77 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,2
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5

fabrizio F., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014

ABDULRAHMAN A., Arábia Saudita
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014

Purushottam R., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Avaliado 03 abril 2014

William U., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013

Roberto C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Diana B., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013

Maricel P., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport
Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013

Chul L., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em outubro de 2013
Well located in city center
location, cleanness, good staff performance
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2013

I M., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.
There are none
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2013

Katherine P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, good food, central location
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Avaliado 26 julho 2013