2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 2088 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2088 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

ramon, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Avaliado 28 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Gary, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 10 noites em novembro de 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Clayton, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cristina, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MELVIN, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pak, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hui, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Overrated
They are strict with safety checking,most of the staff are friendly
Overall pleasant,the breakfast was bad ,the pool is small ,I encounter a fight between a foreign and a local in the gym.This hotel is over rated.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Juan, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Still the best in Davao
Classy, Clean, Convenient
I've stayed in Marco Polo in 2008 and it is amazing the way the rooms have been maintained after 7 years. Still the best place to stay in Davao City.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Filipinas
Família com criança
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Best hotel in Davao
Food
Excellent
Avaliado 13 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Branimir, Eslovênia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Marco polo worst and worst
Only location
Food is bellow the average ,service in restaurant is horrible ,breakfast suppose to be till 10 Am ,before 9Am no more food.Diner very poor choice.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: