2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 2086 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2086 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Marion, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs
Dlfriendly staffs
Very satisfied
Avaliado 13 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Gerwin, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao
staff, food, pool
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Avaliado 11 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Gerwin, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club
staff, food and internet
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Avaliado 11 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ma, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!
location ,comfort, close to shopping area
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Avaliado 05 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

rizalina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
traumatizing
nice breakfast
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Avaliado 02 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Maristel, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Great Value for money
Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Avaliado 02 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Vanessa, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Great hotel in Davao
Location. 5 star hotel great staff
Avaliado 31 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Fleur, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Excellent Service
Service, Food and Location
I didnt expect the type of service I received at this hotel. They are a 5 star hotel from the customer service to the security. I would make this one of the hotels I would always consider when visiting Davao City.
Avaliado 25 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TIMHAR, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.
Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Avaliado 19 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chikako, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Nice hotel
Hospitality of staff, Good restaurant, Clean room
It was a nice hotel. We stayed 4 nights, and enjoyed Davao. Restaurant in the 4th floor was very nice dishes and nice viewing of pool.
Avaliado 12 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: