2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 2091 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2091 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ailene, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
Avaliado 20 junho 2013

Joanna, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Avaliado 20 junho 2013

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

Valeria, Portugal
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

Valeria, Portugal
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

irene, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Avaliado 16 junho 2013

william, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Avaliado 14 junho 2013

HERLIEN, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Avaliado 13 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: