Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 2061 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2061 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Myra S., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Gerry H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Elmer C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Livia P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Max O., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

john D., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Huang S., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Consuelo U., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Dana Z., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Gale C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016