Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 196 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 196 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Ricardo, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Tolerable
For practical purposes, this hotel is good enough for business purposes.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Paulo, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice
Relxing value for money
Avaliado 25 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

hsinchang, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
fantastic
near lanang sm, but outside windows there is a bar live band music unitl 1pm
Avaliado 23 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Josefina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Big beds
Big beds, big rooms
Avaliado 23 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Josefina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Big beds
Good location, big beds
Avaliado 23 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rosemarie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Avaliado 16 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Norwena, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Avaliado 06 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ma, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 06 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CELIA, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hannah, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Avaliado 31 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: