Agradável 6,5
com base em 103 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 103 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,4
  • Atendimento 6,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Anacleta, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Avaliado 09 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

abdullah, Kuwait
Casal
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Avaliado 09 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Shirley, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Avaliado 02 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Iris, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Avaliado 20 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

peregrina, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Avaliado 06 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Oliver, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Avaliado 01 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicky, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

APRIL, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KOK, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: