Agradável 6,7
com base em 69 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 69 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,4
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

Teresa, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Avaliado 23 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Aida, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Suite
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

kate, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

glaren, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Avaliado 05 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Flora, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

nicole, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Avaliado 11 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Magtangol, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Avaliado 05 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

KENG, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

rainer, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

George, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: