Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1116 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9

Jerry L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Gem of Samal
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

lester T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

May C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
Great beach and the food is good
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

Alvin B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Expensive thou
Very good
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

Arturo G., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Got engaged
Very good gateway place
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

Rose H., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Avaliado 09 abril 2016

Nathan F., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Excellent
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Marlowe B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Marlowe Badiola
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Chariya R., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Lovely hotel
Great beach , good food and nice room
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Avaliado 24 março 2016

Jean B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Avaliado 20 março 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: