Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 63 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,5
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

William, Reino Unido
Casal
Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
As always good
Economical, Friendly, good location
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Avaliado 13 junho 2013

Michelle, Filipinas
Família com criança
Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!
Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
Avaliado 12 junho 2013

Basil, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Individual, 1 Cama solteira
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping
Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
Avaliado 27 maio 2013

nicholas, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
unusual but nice
clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

Andy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment
Mountainside location
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

joaquin, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Simples, 1 Cama Queeen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Artsy Gallery Hotel
1. Unique 2. Amazingly field with art exhibit 3. recycles everything litterally turns trash into something fabulous
I had a bit uncomfortable stay in this hotel since our room is near the guest receiving area. But in the morning when I get the to explore the place, I was so amazed by the arts being displayed in every walls, corridors and corner of the hotel. Arts made of recycled trash everywhere. I suggest to all art lovers out there to stay a day in this hotel.
Avaliado 12 março 2013

Charmaine, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Simples, 1 Cama Queeen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Feast for the Eyes
Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2013

Willi, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Simples, 1 Cama Queeen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Unusual!
Friendly staff.
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013

Alilea, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Simples, 1 Cama Queeen
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2012
Awesome hotel
The art all over everything
It's a pretty basic room. The art all over the hallways is cool but can sometimes make you dizzy. At least that's how I felt. Staff was accommodating. Walking distance from the nearest mall.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

Kirk, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Simples, 1 Cama Queeen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Hotel did not meet with expectations.
Friendly staff.
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: