Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Gerald, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

Marc, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

Girlen, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Girlen, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Marianne, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Chester, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Everything is ok except for the airconditiong unit which was terribly old and not functioning well.
The breakfast buffet was except. Room furnitures were old. No bidet. Aircon defective. Tables and chairs very old. Needs renovation.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Brent, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Yes worth the stay
Ideally located Friendly helpful staff at the front desk,security,and at breakfast time
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Tessa, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Overnight at The Royal Mandaya Hotel
Staffs are accomodating Very near to Peoples Park, very good location😀
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Kathrina, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Service!
After 4 years, the service is still top notch!
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Larry, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Might have been good fifty years ago
This hotel has not evolved with the times. Room lighting was so poor that I had to use the "flashlight app' on my phone to read the numbers on my ccard...with all of the room lights on. Room internet was slower than 1980 dial-up.... and it did not work at all after 8 a.m. They have a "business center" with a hard wired desktop that I was able to get on line with after a long wait for it to boot up. I had to print on a printer that only had used paper available. Booking a flight and checking my email took long hours. Totally non-functional if you need to communicate or do any business on line. Computer desk was hand made with a straight back chair. No lights in the business center. More like a large closet with windows. The neighborhood is not tourist friendly for foreign tourist. It is a long taxi ride to any of the better malls. The menu in the room shows only the over-priced items. If you go down to the pool area you will pay about 30% of the room service prices and have a better selection. Room was noisy from music played at the pool area. Breakfast buffet was very good. Bathroom and bed was good. I have a rental property in Davao but live on a farm in del Norte when I am in the Philippines. I usually stay at the Red Planet in Davao and in Luzon. It was not available this time so I took this hotel. This one was more expensive but cannot beat red planet hotel for internet, TV, location and value. I hope this helps my fellow travelers and I also hope it help that hotel fix these issues.... at least the internet and the lighting. KuyaKano
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: