Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 1209 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1209 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Rizalita, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
The room and environment were clean ànd orderly . The staffs are accommodating. Place is spacious.
I just recommend that you assign somebody to police (not in uniform) people not to litter. There are still people who leave their empty plastic bottles and some litters anywhere especially at the seashore. It will destroy the image of clean Davao. I observed that in the city proper it was clean along the roads but in the baranggays they do have litters. Hope Inday Sara will meet all the barangay chairmen and reiterate them the values of cleanliness. We appreciated though in the center but we will be more proud of you guys if everybody cooperates. You are so lucky that you have action leaders at talagang me malasakit sa kapwa. We... meron din siguro pero more concerned lang sa family nila.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Christopher, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Marilou, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Maria, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Richard, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Rowena, Noruega
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Max, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Zulueta, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe Premium
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

michael, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

stephanie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: