Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 1207 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1207 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Maria, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rowena, Noruega
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Max, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Zulueta, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe Premium
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

michael, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

stephanie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Amy, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe Premium
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Cheng, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Estela, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe Premium
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: