Excelente 8,3
com base em 98 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 98 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Heather, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Deluxe (Ambiente Ilocano espanhol)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Satisfied customers
Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Hazel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
1 Quarto Suite Júnior ambiente Ilocano espanhol
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Don't go here
The restaurant and location
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015

nora, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Deluxe (Ambiente Ilocano espanhol)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Just like home
Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

cheryl, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Deluxe (Ambiente Ilocano espanhol)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
A pensionne to return to
friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015

JAN, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
1 Quarto Suite Júnior ambiente Ilocano espanhol
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Beautiful Spanish decour, great food
Spacious, cool rooms; magical decour; delicious food
I was only there one night in transit but wish I could have stayed longer. I loved the hotel, the staff were very nice, and Laoag surprised me as being a wonderful little homey town, despite all I'd heard about the horrendous Chinese casinos around it. I wish I'd stayed longer. The room had a full kitchenette and lovely sitting room and restaurant had fountains and streams and delicious Ilokano food. If I can make it back to Ilocos Norte, I will definitely stay again.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

Aileen, Filipinas
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior ambiente Ilocano espanhol
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
home away from home
clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Stephan, Alemanha
Casal
Suite Deluxe (Ambiente Ilocano espanhol)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment
Size of room, decor and staff
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Emma, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior ambiente Ilocano espanhol
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find
Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

Earlene, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Deluxe (Ambiente Ilocano espanhol)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.
staff were friendly and accommodating
So so.
Avaliado 23 junho 2015

rebecca, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
1 Quarto Suite Júnior ambiente Ilocano espanhol
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.
Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Avaliado 06 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: