Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 239 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 239 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

charina, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Grace, Filipinas
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Avaliado 10 abril 2016

Cristina, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Howard, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

anggelo, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Juvy, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Aurea, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Nichola, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Avaliado 17 março 2016

Eduardo, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Avaliado 10 março 2016

douglas, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Avaliado 01 março 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: