Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 36 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ferdinand, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jarwin, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

wing, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ernesto, Guam
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Rose, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Avaliado 07 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

CLARISSA, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money
Avaliado 21 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Adrian, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Avaliado 05 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Josefa, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Josefa, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Francisco, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
In tune with the place
The design, the location and value for money
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: