Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,8
com base em 100 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 100 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,6
  • Instalações 4,5
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5

Johanna L., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

LUISITO B., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

JUDY L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
Avaliado 07 novembro 2014

Sian D., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Avaliado 26 outubro 2014

EDWARD D., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2014
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

CLARK B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2014
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Herlina S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

Catherine D., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014

Joy C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Make sure to stay on the new building
location
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014

SANCHEZ R., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
good. the hotel is near to all
the staff, place and food
Good
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: