Bom 7,0
com base em 53 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 53 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 4,0
  • Localização 5,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Charlemagne, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Avaliado 12 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Charlemagne, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Dormitório
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Avaliado 12 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pierre, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Avaliado 05 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Immanuel, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Avaliado 01 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jose, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Avaliado 09 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

jason, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Avaliado 05 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lucille, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

elmer, Filipinas
Família com criança
Quarto Dormitório
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Marian, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jan, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: