Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 64 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 4,4
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 6,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Antonia, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Alvin, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sherwin, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
Avaliado 31 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Fairuz, Malásia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Fairuz, Malásia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Anand, Índia
Grupos
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pamela, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
Avaliado 09 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Naydha, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Esteban, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jewelry, Filipinas
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: