Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,4
com base em 2010 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2010 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Cielito C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Jennifer H., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Catherine C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Jennifer N., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
good
good food
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

MA S., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Matthew F., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Fadi N., Líbano
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

anthony M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

anthony M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

anthony M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Excellent valuw
Excellent value for money. Fantastic Poole and great facities
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016