Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3219 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3219 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Chin C., Macau
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great hotel
Great experience overall.
Avaliado 11 junho 2016

Christine C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Poor experience and still await a refund on our breakfast as it was inedible
Breakfast was very pointing tea, coffee and food were cold to the point we had to ask for hot food and drinks!
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Jong S., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Good location but renovation
Sorry to say this but now on Renovation, so we cannot use pool at all.. however good location for city tour ??
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Brandon K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Short Staycation
I've read about some bad reviews regarding the cleanliness of the hotel (due to the hotel being old, hence the ongoing renovation of the hotel), however our stay was an excellent one. We had a very clean room, although we could see some facilities were old, they were still usable and did not cause any inconvenience. Staff's service was excellent, they even arranged a cake to be sent up to the room as it was my partner's birthday. There was no swimming pool due to the renovations, but the hotel did take alternative solutions by allowing customers to use their other hotel's facilities, even having free transport to various other locations. All in all, staff was friendly, room was clean, and for the low price paid, it is really comparable to other 5 star hotels around the area. Enjoyed my staycation there!
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Chung T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
vacation at Singapore
The reception staff Mr Bryan is a very nice and helpful.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Halim L., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Too crowded
Wont come back, cos location wise, although it is nearby to the met, but in front of the hotel, super crowded with workers, etc, thus not convenient to walk at note time..
Avaliado 03 junho 2016

Jade L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Nice Hotel
Not too bad
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Nurul S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
overal review
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Ma. M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Value for Money
Cheapest Hotel I booked with proximity distance from the Marina Bay. Staff are very very helpful. Above & beyond staff service delivery expectation.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

jermaine H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
value for money
value for money
Avaliado 31 maio 2016