2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3247 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3247 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Marco, Itália
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Location
Location
Avaliado 03 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

NAAZREEN, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Avaliado 03 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Raguraman, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

merry, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Avaliado 02 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Amenda, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Avaliado 01 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ANDY, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

YUNYA, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CHUNG, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Vanessa, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

lim, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe - Internet grátis
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Anniversary staycation
Overall satisfactory. Currently having renovation
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: