Bom 7,3
com base em 2454 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2454 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Swee, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Value for money
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Huang, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

serena, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Andy, Singapura
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Avaliado 18 março 2016

RENEE, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Avaliado 12 março 2016

Ip, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Avaliado 09 março 2016

Neil, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Avaliado 09 março 2016

TSE, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Avaliado 06 março 2016

Simple, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Avaliado 03 março 2016

Say, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: