Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3970 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3970 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Sandar, Mianmar
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
good
Satisfied
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

albert, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location.
Clean and spacious room. Will return.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Yu, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good place overall
Place was quite clean, did not like their carpet but that's a personal preference. The aircon was a little hot and broke down once when we were there. The water heater is very inconsistent so it will be cold/hot at times. Either than that very nice stay and worth it considering how cheap it was.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

KOK, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great Stay
Good location, just a minute away from MRT station. Clean & comfort room. Friendly staffs.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Aubrey, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Sagar, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Victor, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Bruce, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Suite
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Michelle, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

derek, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: