Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8406 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Yen, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 13 noites em dezembro de 2014
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Yen, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 13 noites em dezembro de 2014
Small room
-
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Yen, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 15 noites em dezembro de 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Yen, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 26 noites em dezembro de 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Mechelle, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

kok, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Chantelle, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

dinesh, Singapura
Casal
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Alyson, Austrália
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Mun, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: