Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Jeina, Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

Irene, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

PHAM, Vietnam
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Expensive
location
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

pakaranan, Tailândia
Grupo
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2014

kulaporn, Tailândia
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Good location
Good location
Small room
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2014

CHZEEHWA, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
good
good
good
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2014

Reza, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2014

Francis, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2014

KANYARAT, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2014

LOW, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: