Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8335 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8335 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Comentários verificados

Samrit S.
Tailândia
28 outubro 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.

Jariya J.
Tailândia
28 outubro 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.

Novi D.
Indonésia
27 outubro 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room

Andy P.
Indonésia
27 outubro 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.

ross L.
Filipinas
27 outubro 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.

Paul D.
Austrália
27 outubro 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.

Francis F.
Filipinas
26 outubro 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!

VEE Y.
Malásia
26 outubro 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean

Kanokwan P.
Tailândia
25 outubro 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean

CHZEEHWA C.
Malásia
25 outubro 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find