Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8329 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8329 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Tingting Z., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Best location
Location
Avaliado 17 outubro 2014

Ryusei S., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been
Avaliado 17 outubro 2014

Chanatda U., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
too small room
near MRT
small room
Avaliado 17 outubro 2014

Rattaphon S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2014

CHONG Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
The room are small, other are great!
Lobby, Massage, Convenient to town and mrt.
The room are small, other are great!
Avaliado 15 outubro 2014

JUDY N., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
short term stay
locaion and food
Hotel room is too small even for single traveller, but location is great very near to public transportation around the city. For 1-2 nights stay is ok more than that you could went nuts in a room size 3m x 2m include bathroom without window !!!
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Ho S., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Karen H., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Good hotel
Location, room service and food
The location is near the MRT station, we can easily go everywhere for our shopping and having meals. The staffs is polite and nice talking, we also satisfy with the room service. We like the room design, spacious room and suitable for couple.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Ben P., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2014
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room
Enjoyed my stay here back in August, had a single room, yes it was on a slightly small side however this is what you get in SG and as a solo traveller this wasn’t an issue for me. The shower itself is not isolated from the rest of the bathroom so yes things may get a little wet including the toilet, again didn’t bother me, it does depend on how hard you jet the water and angle ;-) I liked the Décor, the staff was friendly and helpful; when I had an issue with my door lock they fixed it straight away and also offered advice on locations nearby. The location is great, 2 min walk from China Town MTR which makes travelling around SG even easier. There is a Hawker Food Centre across the road and ChinaTownPoint shopping centre 2 minutes away. Not sure about other rooms but the Singles could definitely door with more Clothes Hooks/Hangers as there wasn’t enough space to hang items. I’d definitely recommend staying here; any negatives for me were easily outweighed by the positives.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

SURINAH S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2011
Small room
Clean
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014