Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8406 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

ZinreF, Tailândia
Grupos
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

BOONHUAT, Malásia
Viajante individual
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

Maytas, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

Siti, Singapura
Viajante individual
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014

TAN, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014

Suan, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Wasa, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

Geert, Países Baixos
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014

Jonathan, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014

Ian, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: