Bom 7,1
com base em 8400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8400 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Ching, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
The room is soooo small!!!
The location is near to the MRT station.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2014

NUTTHAPORN, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Avaliado 05 outubro 2014

Yee, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014

aintuorn, Tailândia
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014

Herdi, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014

Tsang, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

HIU, China
Casal
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Sin, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Nadia, Indonésia
Família com criança
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Phutthiwat, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Avaliado 01 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: