Bom 7,1
com base em 8400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8400 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

CHZEEHWA, Malásia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
if i extend the staff also come
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

kian, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sandra, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yuan, China
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Meng, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jocelyn, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: