Bom 7,1
com base em 8402 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8402 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

abdullah, Arábia Saudita
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
jast okay not bad not good
location and location and location onley
I like the hotel becuse the location onley, but the room is so small and okay
Avaliado 07 setembro 2014

Jerry, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Small Room with Good Location
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
Avaliado 05 setembro 2014

Fatin, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Convenient location!
Convenient location, Spacious room
Booked the Executive but was upgraded to the Premium room! Quite surprised but it was a nice gesture from the hotel. The Premier room was quite nice and spacious. The bathtub was just outside the shower area, away from the bed but close enough to the TV. We could not figure out how to use the jacuzzi but the front desk staff was nice enough to help and explained to us. The aircon was not working well when we checked into the room, but the front desk staff was quick enough to send a technician to fix it. I do not quite like the bed though in the Premier room though. There is only one side to climb the bed and the bed was not very comfortable. Can be quite claustrophobic as the bed is placed between two walls. Location is pretty convenient, only 5 minutes walk away from Chinatown MRT and Chinatown Point, which is really convenient as there are a few restaurants worth a try. Can't wait for my next stay to try the massage available within the hotel vicinity!
Avaliado 05 setembro 2014

Syafiq, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Small room
small room, good location, public transport
it was okay for one night stay. recommended for short stay travelers.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

HUAY, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
My second stay in Procelain
Good location, only few minutes walk to MRT station, shopping mall and my Singapore office; room & washroom were clean and nice; comfortable bed & pillow.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

Triono, Indonésia
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
The wall so thin, that everybody can hear others
Nice facade, clean, very close to MRT station
Everything is normal if i couldnt hear others from my wall. Then if there is only a little window, the air will circulate healthier. The staffs need more smile, but they did a good job already
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

Eric, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Smaller than small
Location location location
Cramped. Questionable dingy towels.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Chin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Small but clean
clean, modern design and near MRT station
I have stayed at Porcelain for four nights for business purpose. The hotel location is near MRT station and it was easy to find food. The room was very small but I like the modern design of the room and it's clean. I will come back again !
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Siew, Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Ho, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Good Location, Small room
Good Location, Small room, Clean
Very good location, 3 mins away from ChinaTown MRT station. About 10 mins away from famous Maxwell Food Centre. Room is clean & tidy, but it is small (about 16 sq. meter) although I stayed in the Executive room, which is higher class than standard single room, standard double room, deluxe room. Others are good! Staff is friendly.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: