Bom 7,1
com base em 8402 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8402 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

miho, Japão
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

warren, Reino Unido
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
Avaliado 13 junho 2016

HARUN, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Avaliado 13 junho 2016

Lay, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Owen, Austrália
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Sharifah, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Alan, Malásia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Su, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Bin, Singapura
Viajante individual
Quarto Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Azira, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Avaliado 06 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: